可持续性,透明度,健康:深入了解清洁标签的各个方面

从消费者的角度看清洁标签的方式可能会有所不同。一些消费者会寻找每种产品背后的绿色倡议;其他人会更关心品牌本身的社会意识。许多人认为干净的标签只是健康或自然的另一个词。这种对清洁标签的开放式解释实际上是一件好事。这意味着,作为具有清洁标签声明的食品制造商,您可以吸引广泛的清洁标签观点,从而增加您的消费群。

需求增长

数据显示,具有道德要求的包装食品的零售价值销售额将同比增长 4% 在美国到2020年。欧睿国际也认为清洁标签是整体的重要推动力 道德标签市场。但是,定义清洁标签策略需要专门从事该类别的成分合作伙伴的指导。 DairiConcepts为品牌提供配方和采购背景和专业知识,为不断增长的清洁标签市场制定行动计划。

采购和可持续发展

可持续性消息传递引起许多关注环境的消费者的共鸣。该声明的关键都归结为纪律采购。 DairiConcepts通过与...合作带来竞争优势 非转基因项目 用于产品验证。我们可以提供严格非转基因的定制乳制品成分。由于要求重叠,大多数非转基因产品也经过有机认证。 

信任和透明度

当食品品牌在农业和生产实践中表现出他们的诚信时,他们会提高他们对购物者的信任程度。许多现代清洁标签消费者对奶牛养殖中的牧场饲养政策很敏感。公平和安全的工厂运营也让人们高枕无忧,人们越来越关注世界各地工人的福祉。

作为食品制造商,问题在于您可能无法完全关注复杂供应链的各个层面。这使您容易受到不道德的第三方做法的影响,您可能甚至都不知道。通过DairiConcepts作为合作伙伴,您可以通过原料采购和生产实现完全清晰。我们的 供应商行为准则 允许我们阐述作为DairiConcepts供应商所需的原则和标准。从食品安全到劳动法和环境标准,我们的“供应商行为准则”显示了我们业务对社会,环境和经济影响的奉献精神。

免费且更健康

“免于”声明与消费者对其个人健康和家庭健康的关注密切相关。清洁标签通常被解码为更好。毕竟,人造成分经常会在新闻或与朋友讨论时产生令人不安的声音。直观地,更简单的标签表明有益健康和自然。随着无谷蛋白和无过敏原的趋势日益普及,个人健康问题可能与他们所吃的食物有关,这使得清洁标签产品更具吸引力。

除了采购和供应链,DairiConcepts在清洁标签配方方面的专业知识有助于捕捉这些注重健康的消费者。作为经验丰富的成分合作伙伴,他们精心制作的成分符合过敏原和无麸质的指导原则,不含人工成分,低钠和低脂肪。

清洁标签策略的后续步骤

深入了解与您的产品相关的清洁标签市场趋势。探索哪些年龄组购买干净标签及其原因。通过清晰的标签重新制定,您可以捕获最初可能无法实现的消费者细分市场。深入国际市场。外国清洁标签趋势正在以其独特的方式增长,并且可能未开发并等待您当前的产品。重新配置为干净的标签,您的品牌可能会在海外茁壮成长。

现在是时候仔细看看你现有的产品,并问自己一些重要的问题。产品重新启动是否会使清洁标签市场中的现有品牌重新焕发活力?是否会在完全不同的食品类别方向上推出各种清洁标签产品,其竞争优于竞争对手?要获得这些问题和其他问题的答案,请与DairiConcepts联系并开始构建自定义的清洁标签策略。

DairiConcepts已成为需要定制成分解决方案的食品制造商的创新合作伙伴。不只是帮助食品生产者实现他们的目标 乳制品味道 目标,DairiConcepts正在创造更好的口味,奶油质地和清洁标签食品。他们在提供具有所需风味的产品的同时,还能满足消费者不断变化的口味。 订购样品 体验DairiConcepts的不同之处。

Sustainability, Transparency, Health: A Deep Dive into the Facets of Clean Label

How clean label is seen from the consumer perspective can vary. Some consumers will look for green initiatives behind every product; others will care more about the social consciousness of the brand itself. Many see clean label as just another word for healthy or natural. This open interpretation of clean label is actually a good thing. It means that, as a food manufacturer with a clean label declaration, you can appeal to a broad range of clean label viewpoints, which in turn will grow your consumer base.

Growing Demand

Data shows that retail value sales of packaged food with an ethical claim will increase year-on-year by 4% in the U.S. into 2020. Euromonitor International also sees clean label as a significant driver of the overall Ethical Labels Market. However, defining your clean label strategy requires the guidance of an ingredient partner who specializes in the category. DairiConcepts brings formulation and sourcing background and expertise to brands ready to create an action plan for the growing clean label market.

Sourcing and Sustainability

Sustainability messaging resonates with many consumers concerned about the environment. The key to that declaration all comes down to disciplined sourcing. DairiConcepts brings a competitive edge by working with the Non-GMO Project for product verification. We can offer custom dairy ingredients that are strictly non-GMO. Because of the overlapping requirements, most non-GMO products are also certified organic. 

Trust and Transparency

When food brands reveal their integrity in agricultural and production practices, they elevate their level of trust with shoppers. Many modern clean label consumers are sensitive to pasture-raised policies in dairy farming. Fair and safe plant operations also give peace of mind to a demographic with a growing concern for workers’ wellbeing in every part of the world.

The problem, as a food manufacturer, is that you may not be fully attentive to every level of your complex supply chain. This leaves you vulnerable to unethical third-party practices, of which you may not even be aware. With DairiConcepts as a partner, you can achieve complete clarity with ingredient sourcing and production. Our Supplier Code of Conduct allows us to set forth the principles and standards required as a DairiConcepts supplier. From food safety to labor laws and environmental standards, our Supplier Code of Conduct shows dedication to the social, environmental, and economic impact of our business.

Free From and Healthier

“Free from” declarations connect intimately with consumers’ concerns about their individual health and the health of their families. Clean label is often decoded as better for you. After all, artificial ingredients often resonate with disturbing sound bites in the news or in discussions with friends. Intuitively, a simpler label suggests wholesome and natural. And as trends of gluten-free and allergen-free grow in popularity, the possibility that personal health issues may be associated with the foods they eat makes clean label products more appealing.

Beyond sourcing and supply chain, DairiConcepts’ expertise in clean label formulation helps to capture these health-conscious consumers. As an experienced ingredient partner, they have crafted ingredients that meet guidelines for allergen and gluten-free, free from artificial ingredients, low sodium and reduced fat.

Next Steps in Your Clean Label Strategy

Dig deeper into clean label market trends that connect with your product offering. Explore what age groups are purchasing clean label and why. With clean label reformulations, you can capture a consumer segment that initially may have seemed beyond your reach. Go deeper into international markets. Foreign clean label trends are growing in their own unique ways and may be untapped and waiting for your current product. Reconfigured as clean label, your brand may thrive overseas.

It’s time to take a hard look at your current products and ask yourself some important questions. Would a product relaunch rejuvenate an existing brand in the clean label market? Would branching out in completely different food category directions with diverse clean label products outperform your competition? To get answers to these and other questions, speak with DairiConcepts and start building your customized clean label strategy.

DairiConcepts has become an innovative partner for food manufacturers that need customized ingredient solutions. Doing more than just helping food producers achieve their dairy flavor goals, DairiConcepts is creating better flavors, creamier textures, and clean label foods. They’re delivering a product with the desired flavor in mind while keeping up with consumer’s evolving tastes. Order a sample to experience the DairiConcepts difference.