专家成分科学
与亚洲风味

东南亚市场是全球乳制品消费增长最快的市场之一。食品制造商正在开发利用各种奶酪和黄油的新应用。由于将乳制品整合到各种应用中的复杂性,食品开发人员需要一个具有丰富的食品科学经验和对区域美食的创造性见解的配料合作伙伴。

DairiConcepts是Dairy Farmers of America的全资子公司,在东南亚地区带来人才,灵活性和经验,帮助您的产品在当地取得成功。

我们的产品

浓缩乳制品

亚洲的食品公司面临着将乳制品纳入其应用的挑战,确保他们在整个制造过程中保持乳制品风味。 AMPLIFI®浓缩浆料是一种乳制品解决方案,适用于食品制造商在整个产品保质期内获得一致的乳制品口味和风味,确保批次间的均匀性,这在其他散装配料产品中可能有所不同。 AMPLIFI®是饼干和加工奶酪应用的最佳选择,与块状奶酪相比,可节省成本,减少存储空间要求并延长保质期。

乳制品粉

无论您是在印度尼西亚寻找更甜的奶酪风味还是在泰国寻找黄油质地,我们的研发团队都会与您的团队紧密合作,以达到理想的口味和质地。这些粉末可用于多种食物,包括零食,蘸料,调味汁,汤和调味汁。我们屡获殊荣的ASCENTRA®降钠增味剂,有助于进一步减少盐的味道。

调味混合物

东南亚的小吃制造商面临着开发小吃的挑战,这些小吃的传统风味和新口味从竞争对手中脱颖而出。 DairiConcepts拥有一支拥有200多年经验的食品科学家和烹饪专家团队。我们与每位客户合作,为各种休闲食品(包括薯片,饼干,坚果和挤压小吃)量身定制乳制品外用零食调味粉。我们的许多小吃调味料都可以定制,以支持清真,减少钠,天然风味和颜色。

行业专长

面包店

从虾饼干到木薯蛋糕到甜饼干,东南亚市场多样化的烘焙食品口味需要多功能配料开发商的专业知识。我们可以帮助您为一系列传统的甜味烘焙产品实现清洁标签声明,例如清真食品。凭借自定义功能,我们将在您的烘焙食品中提供所需的风味配置文件和纹理,包括饼干,饼干和薄饼。

蘸酱

我们提供大胆的奶酪配置文件,以提升您当前的产品线想象一下,增加区域即食蘸料的新口味,或者为泰式沙拉酱添加咸味和独特的Asiago口味。我们还可以制定清真偏好,使您能够定制到关键市场。

小吃

随着东南亚奶酪市场的成熟,我们可以通过为挤压,马铃薯,坚果,车前草和饼干为基础的零食提供更丰富,更大胆的口味,帮助零食食品制造商引领潮流。 “我们发现[东南亚]消费者需要更甜的奶酪,”DairiConcepts LLP产品开发总监Pete Pyeatt说。

汤和酱汁

创造市场区别始于您的配料开发商。我们可以提供各种传统汤和蘸酱,带有微妙的奶酪味,使产品在竞争中脱颖而出。通过使用较少的块状奶酪,我们经济地完成所有这些,因此您丰富诱人的汤或酱汁也符合您的底线。

我们的能力

DairiConcepts是Dairy Farmers of America的全资子公司 - 全国乳制品营销合作社,拥有超过14,000名会员 - 通过我们的专有技术,创新和乳品专业知识,为全球食品公司创造一流的乳品味道和口味解决方案。无论哪种区域美食,我们的专家都可以使用我们对发酵和感官测试的深入了解来定制成分。我们的口味和风味技术以多种形式提供,能够获得所需的口味和声明,包括奶酪和乳制品粉末,调味混合物和浓缩糊状物。

Expert Ingredient Science
with Asian Flavor

The Southeast Asian market is one of the highest growth markets in the world for dairy consumption. Food manufacturers are just now developing new applications that utilize various cheeses and butter. With the complexities associated with integrating dairy into various applications, food developers need an ingredient partner that has extensive food science experience and creative insights into regional cuisine.

A wholly-owned subsidiary of Dairy Farmers of America, DairiConcepts brings talent, nimbleness, and experience in the Southeast Asia region to help your products become a local success.

Our Products

Concentrated Dairy Pastes

Food companies in Asia are faced with the challenges of incorporating dairy into their applications, ensuring they maintain the dairy flavor notes throughout the manufacturing process. AMPLIFI® Concentrated Pastes is a dairy-based solution for food manufacturers to receive consistent dairy taste and flavor throughout the product shelf life, ensuring batch-to-batch uniformity which can vary in other bulk ingredient offerings.  Optimal for cracker and processed cheese applications, AMPLIFI® provides cost savings, reduced storage space requirements, and a longer shelf life than block cheese.

Dairy Powders

Whether you’re looking for a sweeter cheese flavor in Indonesia or a buttery texture in Thailand, our R&D team works closely with your team to achieve the desired flavor and texture. These https://sildenafil-citrate.org/ powders can be utilized in multiple foods, including snacks, dips, dressing, soups, and sauces. Our award-winning ASCENTRA® sodium reducing, flavor enhancer, helps to further round out flavor with less salt.

Seasoning Blends

Snack manufacturers in Southeast Asia are challenged with developing snacks with traditional and new flavors that stand out from their competitors. DairiConcepts has a team of food scientists and culinary experts with over 200 years of experience. We work with each customer to create dairy-based topical snack seasoning powders tailored for all varieties of snack foods, including chips, crackers, nuts, and extruded snacks. Many of our snack seasonings can be customized to support Halal, reduced sodium, and natural flavors and colors.

Industry Expertise

Bakery

From prawn crackers to cassava cake to sweet biscuits, the diverse baked goods palate of the Southeast Asian market demands expertise from a versatile ingredient developer. We can help you achieve a clean label declaration, such as Halal, for a range of traditional sweet baked products. With the capability to customize, we will dial in on desired flavor profiles and textures within your baked goods offering, including crackers, biscuits, and wafers.

Dips & Dressings

We deliver bold cheese profiles to boost your current product line. Imagine enhancing regional ready-to-eat dips with a new spectrum of flavors or adding a savory and distinctive Asiago note to Thai salad dressings. We can also formulate for Halal preferences, enabling you to customize to key markets.

Snacks

As the Southeast Asian market for cheese matures, we can help snack food manufacturers lead the way by offering richer and bolder flavors for extruded, potato, nut, plantain and cracker-based snacks. “We find that [Southeast] Asia consumers require a sweeter cheese,” says Pete Pyeatt, director of product development at DairiConcepts LLP

Soups & Sauces

Creating market distinction begins with your ingredient developer. We can enhance a variety of traditional soups and dipping sauces with subtle cheese notes that make a product stand apart from the competition. By utilizing less block cheese, we do all of this economically, so your rich tantalizing soup or sauce also meets your bottom line.

Our Capabilities

A wholly-owned subsidiary of Dairy Farmers of America — a national dairy marketing cooperative owned by more than 14,000 members — DairiConcepts creates best-in-class dairy taste and flavor solutions for global food companies through our proprietary technology, innovation, and dairy expertise.  No matter what regional cuisine, our experts can customize ingredients using our in-depth knowledge of fermentation and sensory testing. Our taste and flavor technologies are delivered in a variety of formats, with the ability to achieve desired taste profiles and declarations, including cheese and dairy-based powders, seasoning blends and concentrated pastes.