让我们谈谈
汤和汤

我们可以帮助您增加乳制品的味道。

在任何季节寻找能够到达现场的汤或酱汁? DairiConcepts可以提供帮助。 20多年来,我们一直是汤和酱油制造商的创新乳制品配料供应商。

今天的消费者认为汤不仅仅是一种起动器,还可以作为一顿饭或小吃。虽然现成的汤料价格适度增长(1%),但在过去的一年中,新鲜熟食汤的销量增长了16%在酱类中,购物者越来越多地寻求不添加糖,人造香料,人造色素或高果糖玉米糖浆的产品。

我们可定制的乳制品成分可以帮助您实现目标,无论您是想创造独特的风味特征,获得更清洁的标签,还是增加奶油汤,杂烩或咸味番茄或奶酪酱汁的乳制品口味。

我们还可以通过减少钠,去除人工香料或重新配制有机,犹太洁食或清真食谱来提供有助于获得更清洁标签的选项。

我们的产品引起轰动。

我们的汤和酱汁的乳制品成分可以帮助您提供美味的创作,具有您想要的精确口味 - 而且没有钠,您不需要。

乳制品味道

我们的天然乳制品风味解决方案包括Cheddar(温和和陈年),巴马干酪,Nacho,Blue,Asiago和Butter。我们可以提高汤和酱汁的乳制品口味,掩盖异味,或定制独特的选项,以满足您所需的个人资料。

硬磨奶酪

我们提供各种真正的硬磨碎奶酪,如Dry Grated Parmesan,Romano和Cheese Blends,以增强番茄浓汤,alfredo酱,红酱,辣椒酱等的奶制品风味。

Ascentra®

今天的消费者在汤,炖菜和调味汁中寻求更少的钠。我们屡获殊荣的汤和酱汁风味增强剂,Ascentra,自然地增强了对盐的感知,同时最大限度地减少钠,以获得更清洁的标签。

AMPLIFI®

您可以使用AMPLIFI作为构建块,使用三种浓缩浆料定制您所需的汤和酱料风味:粗体,大胆和大胆。它易于混合,只需极少的加热和混合,并有助于降低额外配方的成本。

你知道吗…

奶酪独立>

奶酪继续驱动消费,并影响准备好的饭菜,汤和酱汁的味道。 2016年有超过两个家庭购买奶酪,因此将奶酪风味混合或洒在喜爱的汤和酱汁食谱上并不奇怪。

汤开了

汤和酱料看到新产品开发激增,消费者对传统选择的需求不断增长,采用自制的真正原料制成。有种族主张的汤的平均年增长率为12%

适合所有季节的汤

汤的受欢迎程度源于其多功能性。它具有高度可定制性,易于注重健康,而且成本很低。 ³

体验我们的乳制品解决方案如何增强您的汤和酱汁, 访问我们的示例工具 并选择您喜欢的风味和标签声明。

Let’s Dish about
Soups and
Sauces

We can help you soup up the dairy flavor.

Looking for a soup or sauce that hits the spot in any season? DairiConcepts can help. For over 20 years, we have been a supplier of innovative dairy ingredients for soup and sauce manufacturers.

Today’s consumers see soup as more than simply a starter, ladling it up as a meal or a snack. While shelf-ready soups are seeing moderate growth (1%), fresh deli-prepared soup sales are up 16% in the past yearIn the sauce category, shoppers increasingly seek products with no added sugar, artificial flavors, artificial colors or high-fructose corn syrup.

Our customizable dairy ingredients can help address your goals, whether you want to create a unique flavor profile, achieve a cleaner label, or enhance dairy taste in cream soups, chowders or savory tomato- or cheese-based sauces.

We can also offer options that help achieve a cleaner label, by reducing sodium, removing artificial flavors, or reformulating Organic, Kosher or Halal recipes.

Our products cause quite a stir.

Our dairy ingredients for soups and sauces can help you serve up flavorful creations, with the exact taste profile you want – and without the sodium, you don’t.

Dairy Flavors

Our natural dairy flavor solutions include Cheddar (mild and aged), Parmesan, Nacho, Blue, Asiago and Butter. We can heighten dairy taste in soups and sauces, mask off-note flavors, or customize unique options to meet your desired profile.

Hard Grated Cheeses

We offer a variety of real hard grated cheeses, such as Dry Grated Parmesan, Romano, and Cheese Blends to enhance dairy flavor in tomato bisque, alfredo sauce, red sauce, chili con queso and more.

Ascentra®

Today’s consumers seek less sodium in soups, stews, and sauces. Our award-winning flavor enhancer for soups and sauces, Ascentra, naturally intensifies the perception of salt, while minimizing sodium for a cleaner label.

AMPLIFI®

You can use AMPLIFI as a building block to tailor to your desired flavor in soups and sauces with three levels of concentrated pastes: bold, bolder and boldest. It’s easy to mix, requires minimal heating and blending, and can help reduce the cost of extra formulation.

Did you know…

The Cheese Stands Alone >

Cheese continues to drive consumption and impact flavor in prepared meals, soups and sauces. With over two of three households making cheese purchases in 2016, it’s no surprise to find cheese flavors blended into or sprinkled upon favorite soup and sauce recipes.

Soup’s On

Soups and sauces seeing a surge in new product development with growing consumer demand for traditional options made with real ingredients that taste homemade. There has been a 12 percent average annual growth of soups with ethnic claims.²

A Soup for all Seasons

Soup’s popularity stems from its versatility. It is highly customizable, readily health conscious, and seldom costly. ³

To experience how our dairy solutions can enhance your soups and sauces, visit our sample tool and choose your preferred flavor and label claim.