定制基于乳制品的零食调味料

DairiConcepts为休闲食品行业的人们提供一系列局部小吃调味混合物和乳制品粉末,将趋势风味组合与清洁标签选项相结合。作为一家创新的乳制品配料公司,我们热衷于满足当今消费者对于为您提供更好的零食的兴趣。

organic_etc_food_iconwhite

更适合你 - 和消费者

我们生产的许多小吃调味料混合物可以支持有机,犹太洁食,清真,非转基因,减少钠,天然香料和颜色以及其他清洁标签声明,帮助小吃制造商实现这些趋势。 详细了解清洁标签声明。

定制

DairiConcepts的技术和烹饪团队与每位客户合作,为各种休闲食品配制专门的零食调味粉,包括薯片,饼干,坚果和挤压小吃。

我们可以提供特定于应用程序的开发和测试服务。如需完整的产品规格,最低订购数量和包装选项,请致电我们 1-877-596-4374 1-877-596-4374, 要么 在线联系我们.

品尝味道

我们邀请您品尝您选择的优质和美味。

Custom Dairy-Based Snack Seasoning

DairiConcepts supplies those in the snack food industry with a line of topical snack seasoning blends and dairy-based powders that combine trending flavor combinations with cleaner label options. As an innovative dairy ingredient company, we are passionate about accommodating today’s consumer interest in better-for-you snacks with.

organic_etc_food_iconwhite

Better for You – and the Consumer

Many of the snack seasoning blends we manufacture can support organic, kosher, halal, non-GMO, reduced sodium, natural flavors and colors and other cleaner label claims, helping snack manufacturers deliver on these trends. Learn more about clean label declarations.

Customization

DairiConcepts’ technical and culinary team works with each customer to formulate topical snack seasoning powders tailored for all varieties of snack foods, including potato chips, crackers, nuts and extruded snacks.

We can help with application-specific development and testing services. For complete product specifications, minimum order quantities and packaging options, please call us at 1-877-596-4374 1-877-596-4374, or contact us online.

Taste a Flavor

We invite you to sample the quality and delicious flavor of your choice.