正在寻找Snacking的下一个前沿?

依靠DairiConcepts

我们知道你知道小吃。并且,我们了解您正在寻找将创新的零食感觉带入市场 - 薯片,玉米片,爆米花,坚果,干果,椒盐卷饼和薄脆饼干 - 具有大胆的潮流风味。

今天美国一些以乳制品为主的小吃风味趋势包括切达干酪,烧烤,果味和甜味。民族风味也越来越受欢迎 - 从辣味奶酪到海藻。超过三分之一的芯片消费者表示诱人的新口味会促使他们购买,而其他零食商则寻求特定的声称,例如经过认证的犹太洁食,有机产品,清洁标签,清真食品和无转基因食品。

DairiConcepts是您团队的延伸,可帮助您为小吃过道带来新口味。 20多年来,我们与客户的产品开发团队密切合作,帮助他们获得各种产品的定制口味。我们的研发团队带来了2OO年的经验,积极与现有合作 和趋势口味,以支持您的特定产品配方。

我们与您合作,了解您的目标并制定路线图。我们一起开始旅程,利用我们在基地,混合和风味科学方面的广泛知识,帮助您发现您寻求的特定品味目的地。

这个零食套件将包括以下内容:

高蛋白花园莎莎薯片
Buttery桂皮干果
白色切达干酪和黑胡椒腰果
Chipotle辣椒烧烤摇瓶

注意:过敏原警告:此套件包含牛奶和树坚果。

我们可以成为您潜在的合作伙伴

今天要求零食套件

Searching for the next frontier in Snacking?

Count on DairiConcepts

We know you know snacks. And, we understand you’re on the lookout to bring innovative snack sensations to market – potato chips, corn chips, popcorn, nuts, dried fruits, pretzels and crackers –with bold on-trend flavors.

Some of today’s top dairy-based snack flavor trends in the U.S. include cheddar cheese, BBQ, fruity and sweet. Ethnic flavors are also gaining in popularity – from spicy cheese to seaweed. More than a third of chip consumers indicate that enticing new flavors drive their purchases while other snackers seek specific claims, such as certified kosher, organic, clean label, Halal and GMO-free.

DairiConcepts works as an extension of your team to help you bring new flavors to the snack aisle. For more than 2O years, we have worked closely with our customers’ product development teams to help them attain custom flavors in a variety of products. Our R&D team brings a combined 2OO years of experience to the table, actively working with existing and trending flavors to support your specific product formulation.

We partner with you to understand your goals and create a roadmap. Together, we embark on a journey, utilizing our extensive knowledge in bases, blends and flavor science to help you discover the specific taste destination you seek.

This Snack Kit Will Include The Following:

High Protein Garden Salsa Potato Chips

Buttery Cinnamon Dried Fruit

White Cheddar & Black Pepper Cashews

Chipotle Chili BBQ Shaker Jar

NOTE: Allergen Warning: This kit contains milk and tree nuts.

We Can Be Your Partner In Potential

Request A Snack Kit Today