你选择的奶酪说你很多

我们是奶酪诚信的大使。 DairiConcepts支持国家奶酪研究所努力保护食品制造商,消费者和乳制品行业免受掺假标签为巴马干酪但不符合FDA特定标准的奶酪的掺假。 2014年11月,威斯康星州密尔沃基哨兵报 解决了不真实奶酪流行的问题,声称在美国销售的20%的意大利硬奶酪不是正宗的。

成分

主要食品制造商使用我们的散装格式硬意大利奶酪来提供独特的风味。

餐饮服务

DairiConcepts硬意大利奶酪被出售给餐馆和餐饮服务提供商。

零售自有品牌

我们的干磨意大利奶酪以主要杂货零售商的自有品牌销售。

灵活的产品供应

作为一家坚硬的意大利奶酪供应商,我们可以生产您想要的口味,质地和颜色。从最大的风味标准到仿制混合物,我们广泛的硬意大利干酪选择,包括干巴马干酪,提供了良好的口味和良好的价值,品种和格式包装如图所示或根据您的需求定制。我们的许多奶酪可根据要求提供犹太洁食,清真食品,有机食品,无rBST和NAFTA兼容版本。

我们的硬意大利奶酪可以用于各种类别,包括:

 

制造能力

我们的意大利奶酪公司拥有多个奶酪制作设施,配备大量奶酪。我们严格遵守产品标识,并以最高标准的质量保证体系为后盾。所有设施均通过SQF Level 3认证,是全球SQF规范中可达到的最高食品安全保障水平。主要设施还通过有机,犹太洁食和清真生产认证。

 

在指定新成分或从一个成分切换到另一个成分时,会有许多因素发挥作用。如需帮助,请致电我们 1-877-596-4374 1-877-596-4374, 要么 在线联系我们.

The Cheese You Choose Says a Lot About You

We are ambassadors of cheese integrity. DairiConcepts supports the National Cheese Institute’s efforts to protect food manufacturers, consumers and the dairy industry in general from the adulteration of cheese that is labeled as Parmesan but doesn’t meet the FDA’s specified standard of identity. In November 2014, the Milwaukee, Wisconsin Journal Sentinel addressed the epidemic of inauthentic cheese, stating that 20% of the volume of hard Italian cheeses sold in the U.S. is not authentic.

Ingredient

Major food manufacturers utilize our bulk-format cheeses to provide unique flavor.

Foodservice

DairiConcepts hard Italian cheese is sold to restaurants and foodservice providers.

Retail Private Label

Our dry-grated cheeses are sold under private label brands of major grocery retailers.

Flexible Product Offerings

We can produce the flavors, textures and colors you want. From maximum flavor standards to imitation blends, our broad selection of hard Italian cheese offers great taste and good value with varieties and formats packaged as shown or customized to your needs. Many of our cheeses are available upon request in kosher, halal, organic, rBST-free and NAFTA-compliant versions.

Manufacturing Capabilities

With multiple cheese-making facilities, we are equipped for large volumes. Our careful adherence to product standards of identity is backed by a quality assurance system of the highest standards. All facilities are SQF Level 3-certified, the highest attainable food safety assurance level within the global SQF code. Major facilities are also certified for organic, kosher and halal production.

 

Many factors come into play when specifying a new ingredient or switching from one to another. For assistance, call us at 1-877-596-4374 1-877-596-4374, or contact us online.