使用现成的餐具包装清洁标签

随着市场的快速变化,“更快”和“更容易”不再是餐饮类别中唯一的热门话题。目前的杂货店购物者 - 特别是千禧年和X世代的人口统计数据 - 正在寻找具有更自然和健康属性的餐具。仅千禧一代几乎消费 9% 冷冻食品比一年前更多。随着对现成易用性的偏好增加,市场变得越来越拥挤。餐厅送餐和新鲜制作的店内餐点提供RTE便利,与餐具包相比,具有更强大的风味优势。

作为一个希望成为这个新市场竞争者的食品生产商,对餐具套装产品进行大修是唯一的解决方案。这一切都归结为成分,和 专家成分合作伙伴 可以帮助。

为当前消费者建立您的膳食套件

增强现成的餐具套装的味道,意味着更多的妥协,更昂贵的优质成分,以及更多的人造成分,以保持保质期 - 但现在不再。通过DairiConcepts,千禧一代可以拥有他们现成的干净标签意大利面食,也喜欢吃它。

DairiConcepts已经帮助许多食品生产商通过美味的asiago,切达干酪和蓝莓奶酪配方来增强他们的产品供应。最重要的是,我们只使用天然成分并保持较长的保质期。

制定定制的天然乳制品成分并使用适当的原料来源是DairiConcepts如何为食品生产商提供灵活性,以创造满足各种清洁标签消费者期望的美味产品。这意味着有机和非转基因试剂盒可以提供与任何新鲜的店内餐饮相同的浓郁风味。

一旦您与合适的配料合作伙伴合作,您就可以选择众多的战略途径来创建一个真正定制的,干净的标签餐具套件,可以带来品味的竞争。

清洁标签传统口味满足现成的轻松

妈妈过去常做的饭菜永远不会过时。当您选择自制方向时,DairiConcepts可以帮助您以令人愉悦的传统口味吸引消费者 正宗的硬奶酪 巴马干酪和罗马诺在现成的菜肴。区别在于,这些熟悉的天然成分也提供了有吸引力的清洁标签声明。提供不含rBST的准备好的意大利面碗,介绍符合北美自由贸易协定的干酪砂锅,或推广100%有机的蓝色奶酪沙拉套装。由于DairiConcepts配方是可定制的,因此可以轻松修改传统风味以适应当前的产品。

现成套件中更健康的选择

提供更健康,更干净的餐具套餐,为现代杂货店购物者提供两个盒子。而DairiConcepts已经处于健康清洁标签配料业务中。我们的独家乳制品 Ascentra® 产品允许低钠声明,带有美味的鲜味。

通过配方定制意味着DairiConcepts可以通过修改我们的Ascentra产品组合,帮助您精确地达到清洁目标。想想一款带有清真宣言的低钠蔬菜炒菜,咸味低盐汤,或带有“免费”人造成分声称的心脏健康通心粉砂锅。

放纵口味,即食

为了超越餐厅供应,食品生产商应该专注于最大化您的餐具套件的风味潜力。同 AMPLIFI®浆料 来自DairiConcepts的食品生产商可以创造出令人放纵的餐厅品质的风味特征,其中包括从大胆到大胆的各种奶酪味道。

与Ascentra一样,AMPLIFI产品也可以定制,以便可以满足任何干净的标签目标,同时始终如一地提供强劲和开胃的口味。用犹太印章制作黄油外壳罐头馅饼,提供诱人的玉米粥,只有天然的味道,或令人满意的mac和奶酪与非转基因的声称。

合作进行膳食套件表现

无论您的清洁标签套餐目标是什么,与DairiConcepts的合作伙伴关系都将为您带来丰富的配料配方体验。探索更大胆的风味,或更好地了解清洁标签市场的广度,以及它如何增强现成的餐具套件的吸引力。凭借定制背景,DairiConcepts可以制作出完全适合您市场的清洁标签套餐。

DairiConcepts已成为需要定制配料解决方案的食品制造商的创新合作伙伴。不只是帮助食品生产者实现他们的目标 乳制品味道 目标,DairiConcepts正在创造更好的口味,奶油质地和清洁标签食品。他们在提供具有所需风味的产品的同时,还能满足消费者不断变化的口味。 订购样品 体验DairiConcepts的不同之处。

Embracing Clean Label with Your Ready-Made Meal Kits

“Faster” and “easier” are no longer the only buzz words in the meal kit category as the marketplace is quickly changing. Current grocery shoppers — especially the millennial and Gen X demographics — are seeking meal kits with more natural and wholesome attributes. Millennials alone are spending nearly 9% more on frozen foods than they did a year ago. As the preference for ready-made ease increases, the marketplace is becoming more crowded with options. Restaurant delivery and freshly made in-store meals are offering RTE convenience with a more robust flavor advantage over meal kits.

As a food producer who wants to be a competitive player in this new marketplace, an overhaul of your meal kit product is the only solution. It all comes down to the ingredients, and an expert ingredient partner can help.

Building Your Meal Kit for Current Consumers

Enhancing the flavor of a ready-made meal kit used to mean more compromises, more costly premium ingredients, and more artificial ingredients to maintain shelf life — but not anymore. With DairiConcepts, millennials can have their ready-made clean label pasta primavera and enjoy eating it too.

DairiConcepts has already helped many food producers enhance their product offerings with savory asiago, cheddar, and bleu cheese formulations. Most importantly, we have achieved this with only natural ingredients and while maintaining a long shelf life.

Formulating customized natural dairy ingredients and using proper ingredient sourcing is how DairiConcepts offers food producers the flexibility to build flavorful products that meet the expectations of a wide array of clean label consumers. That means organic and non-GMO kits can have the same rich flavor of any fresh, in-store meal offering.

Once you’ve teamed up with the right ingredient partner, you can choose numerous strategic pathways to create a truly customized, clean label meal kit that can take on the competition with taste.

Clean Label Traditional Flavors Meet Ready-Made Ease

The meals that mom used to make never go out of fashion. When you choose the homemade direction, DairiConcepts can help you reach consumers with appetizing traditional flavors like authentic hard cheese Parmesan and Romano in ready-made dishes. The point of distinction is that these familiar natural ingredients also deliver attractive clean label claims as well. Offer a prepared pasta bowl that’s rBST-free, introduce a cheesy casserole that is NAFTA compliant, or promote a bleu cheese dressing salad kit that is 100% organic. Because DairiConcepts formulations are customizable, traditional flavors can easily be modified for a current product offering.

Healthier Options in Ready-Made Kits

Offering a meal kit that is both healthier and clean label checks two boxes for the modern grocery shopper. And DairiConcepts is already in the healthy clean label ingredient business. Our exclusive dairy-based Ascentra® products allow for lower-sodium declarations with savory umami flavor notes.

Customization through formulation means DairiConcepts can help you hit your clean-label target precisely by modifying our Ascentra portfolio. Think a low-sodium veggie stir-fry, savory low-salt soups with a halal declaration, or heart-healthy macaroni casserole with a ‘free from’ artificial ingredients claim.

Indulgent Flavors, Ready to Eat

To outdo restaurant delivery, food producers should focus on maximizing the flavor potential of your meal kit. With AMPLIFI® pastes from DairiConcepts, food producers can create indulgent restaurant-quality flavor profiles with a range of cheese note intensities from bold to boldest.

Like Ascentra, AMPLIFI products can also be customized so that any clean label goals can be met while consistently delivering robust and appetizing flavors. Create buttery-crust pot pies with a kosher stamp, offer tantalizing polenta with the boast of only natural flavors, or a satisfying mac and cheese with a non-GMO claim.

Teaming Up for Meal Kit Performance

No matter what your clean-label meal kit objective, a partnership with DairiConcepts brings you the vast experience of ingredient formulation. Explore bolder flavor profiles, or better understand the breadth of the clean label market and how it enhances the appeal of ready-made meal kits. And with a background in customization, DairiConcepts can craft the clean label meal kit that perfectly fits your market.

DairiConcepts has become the innovative partner for food manufacturers that need customized ingredient solutions. Doing more than just helping food producers achieve their dairy flavor goals, DairiConcepts is creating better flavors, creamier textures, and clean label foods. They’re delivering a product with the desired flavor in mind while keeping up with consumer’s evolving tastes. Order a sample to experience the DairiConcepts difference.