乳制品味道

DairiConcepts拥有广泛的乳制品DNA知识以及解构和构建乳制品风味的丰富经验。我们现在在我们的库中添加另一种工具,使食品制造商能够实现所需的乳制品风味目标。

 

我们的方法始终如一地灵活和创新。我们的口味和风味技术涵盖所有食品类别,包括 现成的饭菜, 冷冻比萨饼, 汤和酱汁, 蘸料和敷料, 小吃, 面包店 和更多。我们还可以实现各种所需的清洁标签声明。

真正的味道解决方案

源于乳制品成分解决方案的悠久传统,我们非常适合实现真正的天然乳制品风味的复杂性和细微差别。我们的风味组合可以帮助您增强现有的产品线并创造新的市场机会。我们从最受欢迎的乳制品风味配置开始,如Cheddar(温和和陈年),Parmesan,Nacho,Blue,Asiago,Dairy和Butter,并将继续扩大我们的风味选择列表。

为什么喜欢我们的口味?

总是天然成分,
从不合成

可定制以满足
你想要的个人资料

提高乳制品的味道,味道
和产品中的香气

保质期长
冷藏

掩盖异味口味

满足广泛的需求
清洁标签声明

交付图标

终极灵活性

我们提供一系列 灵活的订购方式,液体(桶装和桶装)和干燥(袋装)格式的包装和运输。我们可以快速,可靠地满足您对风味样品的要求。

要么, 联系我们 讨论定制的风味解决方案。

Dairy Flavors

DairiConcepts has broad knowledge of dairy DNA and extensive experience in deconstructing and constructing dairy flavor. We now add another tool in our arsenal to enable food manufacturers to achieve desired dairy flavor goals.

 

Our approach is consistently flexible and innovative. Our taste and flavor technologies are delivered across all food categories, including ready-made meals, frozen pizzas, soups and sauces, dips and dressings, snacks, bakery and more. We can also achieve a variety of desired clean label declarations.

True-to-taste flavor solutions

Coming from a long tradition of dairy ingredient solutions, we are well suited to achieve the complexities and nuances of true-to-taste natural dairy-type flavors.Our flavor portfolio can help you enhance your existing product lines and create new market opportunities. We start with the most popular dairy flavor profiles, like Cheddar (mild and aged), Parmesan, Nacho, Blue, Asiago, Dairy and Butter, and will continue to expand our list of flavor options.

Why favor our flavors?

Always natural ingredients,
never synthetic

Customizable to meet
your desired profile

Heighten the dairy flavor, taste
and aroma in your products

Long shelf life without
refrigeration

Mask off-note flavors

Meet a broad range of
clean label declarations

delivery-icon

Ultimate Flexibility

We offer a range of flexible options for ordering, packaging and shipping for liquid (pail and drum) and dry (bag) formats. We can fulfill your requests for flavor samples, quickly and reliably.

Or, contact us to discuss customized flavor solutions.