谁是
DairiConcepts?

DairiConcepts致力于食品配料行业的创新方面。我们是一家乳制品原料供应商和制造商,致力于开发解决食品品牌最相关问题的产品和解决方案。味道更好。更健康的纹理。清洁标签食品。随着消费者口味的变化,我们的速度会更快。

使命/价值观

我们的任务

DairiConcepts为更好的食品行业提供了可能性。

 

我们的价值

  • 卓越的成分 - 我们对质量,一致性,可靠性和食品安全做出了不妥协的承诺。
  • 诚信 - 无论后果如何,我们都做正确的事。
  • 创造力 - 我们发现以客户见解为基础的新解决方案。
  • 合作 - 我们以合作与合作的态度共同努力。
  • 服务 - 我们努力超越客户,同事和社区的期望。

我们依靠我们的价值观让您满意

我们寻求通过与他们合作来赢得创新食品公司的业务和信任,以实现卓越食品的卓越。我们将依靠我们的独创性,诚信和协作文化来追求我们的愿景,从而为客户带来绝对的满足感。

活动安排

DairiConcepts处于食品技术和风味科学的最前沿,展示了其在贸易展览和博览会上的全球影响力。我们与数百家参展商合作,向买家,经纪人和经销商展示我们的乳制品食品配料和零售自有品牌磨碎奶酪。

our_company_icon_about_pageblue

我们公司

我们是一家大而灵活的公司。我们在美国拥有10家工厂,包括8家制造工厂和2家食品实验室。我们为主要食品品牌,食品服务提供商,餐馆和自有品牌食品公司提供服务。我们也是一家服务于北美,南美,欧洲和亚洲的国际公司。

DairiConcepts是其全资子公司 美国奶农,一个拥有14,000名成员的国家乳品合作社。

质量控制

我们的流程和控制有助于确保您完全满意

DairiConcepts运营着一个既定的,记录良好的质量和食品安全管理体系,以专注于持续改进的企业文化为后盾。所有八个生产设施均已获得全球认可的安全质量食品(SQF)规范3级认证,这是SQF规范中最全面和最高可达到的食品安全保障等级。

该系统的范围包括奶酪,奶酪和奶粉,乳制品浓缩物,奶酪类似物,非乳制品奶精,婴儿配方奶粉,营养产品和其他独特乳制品的行业标准开发,制造和包装。

DairiConcepts以卓越的客户服务和技术支持为荣,但不提供质量保证服务作为与生产无关的合同业务功能。

质量认证和程序

Dairi与客户和供应商合作,确保整个产品生命周期的质量。我们的控制符合或超过行业标准,包括:

  • SQF Code Level 3认证
  • 记录的流程和系统
  • 根本原因分析
  • 供应商认证
  • 美国农业部在需要时批准
  • 有机, 犹太教和清真 证明
供应商要求

我们的供应商是根据其符合我们的供应商食品安全和质量期望手册以及FDA FSMA的风险分析和审核而精心挑选的。还评估了对感官,微观,化学和物理检查,保质期和食品防护期望的成分规格要求的一致性 - 所有这些都集中在我们产品的风味,质量和一致性上。

查看DairiConcepts'的完整版本 行为守则.

可持续发展

我们的理念

DairiConcepts致力于可持续发展,促进更好的食品工业和后代的福祉。作为乳制品配料供应商,我们还与客户的可持续发展工作协调一致。

环境的可持续性

为了保护我们的环境,我们的制造工厂使用节能技术。我们制定了相关计划,以确保满足能源和减少废物的目标。这些包括但不限于:

  • 通过回收选定的材料减少固体废物
  • 通过使用高效照明,燃烧器,电机和绝缘设备减少能源
  • 通过工厂系统改进节约用水和减少废水
  • 通过货运合并节省燃料和运输
  • 通过追求创新技术减少排放
经济可持续性

我们通过可靠,优质,安全的产品与客户建立持久的关系。我们的八个生产设施均通过了SQF Code Level 3认证,是SQF规范中可达到的最高食品安全保证水平。通过与供应商和客户合作,我们正在寻找新的方法来提高供应链的可持续性。这为我们的股东和客户创造了长期价值,并为我们的员工创造了稳定的就业机会。

社会可持续性

八个地方的近500名员工依靠我们提供有竞争力的工资,教育机会,无事故工作场所培训以及医疗保健和退休福利。

鼓励回馈社区,我们的员工参与慈善机构,民间团体,学校和当地运动队。通过为这些组织提供服务并直接帮助有需要的家庭,他们正在改善未来的社区。

食品安全

食品安全与产品创新一样重要。我们一直致力于先进的食品安全和质量保证。我们致力于引领潮流  食品安全,产品质量和客户满意度。

与创新制造商合作

DairiConcepts为食品制造商提供乳制品成分 奶酪和奶粉, 浓缩糊状物, 外用小吃调味料混合物意大利硬奶酪.

你有特殊的味道和/或功能来表达吗?通过风味科学和创新,我们可以定制粉末或浆料,以满足您的需求,并可以微调风味。

您在寻找清理产品标签的方法吗?我们的有机,犹太洁食,清真和非转基因成分是完美的解决方案。

需要知道市场将如何回应您的产品?我们通过训练有素的专家组,在符合ASTM标准的受控环境中测量,分析和解释感官反应。 详细了解我们的感官测试服务。

DairiConcepts的乳制食品配料是在详细记录的质量和食品安全管理体系下生产的。我们的八个生产设施已获得安全质量食品(SQF)3级认证,这是可达到的最高水平。

为降低您的生产成本,我们可以帮助您设计创新的策略和成分,以满足您的需求。

回馈

合作伙伴为他人提供机会 

我们鼓励对社区人民的同情,特别是减轻饥饿,虐待和贫困。虽然挑战很大,但当我们与分享我们使命的组织合作时,我们能够并确实有所作为。由于对他人的服务是我们的核心价值,我们以两种方式回馈社区:在斯普林菲尔德,密苏里州的公司层面以及通过我们在美国的业务在社区层面。

 

从总部回来

我们位于密苏里州斯普林菲尔德的公司总部支持Ozarks Food Harvest,儿童宣传中心,SAAF spay neuter诊所以及员工推荐的其他原因和组织,如阿尔茨海默氏症协会和精选教育奖学金以及学校运动队。

个人社区捐赠

我们每个地点的员工都可以自己支持他们所在社区的需求。我们还与慈善组织合作,为他们提供长期支持。

我们的各个地点收集和组织食品储藏室的捐赠,参加慈善步行/跑步,并在展会上销售我们的产品,使消防部门受益。我们支持威斯康星州克拉克县的天使树,为圣诞节的家庭和宾夕法尼亚州中部医院服务的罗纳德麦当劳之家提供支持。

使用DairiConcepts

DairiConcepts致力于以高道德标准运营,为全球食品行业提供以诚信,创新和以客户为中心的商业文化生产的高品质乳制品原料。

作为供应商道德数据交换(Sedex)的成员,我们与我们开展业务的其他Sedex成员公司分享我们的做法。这包括劳工标准,健康和安全,环境和商业道德。我们还参加了SMETA 4-Pillar审计。

Sedex是一个非营利性的全球数据库,在四个关键领域存储供应商信息:劳工标准,健康与安全,环境和商业道德。

随着我们作为乳制品解决方案领先供应商的增长和影响不断发展,我们将不断监控和改进我们的程序。

加利福尼亚州供应链法案的透明度

根据加利福尼亚州2010年供应链法案,DairiConcepts在该法案的五个部分中的每个部分下面都提到了这一点。

验证:DairiConcepts不对其供应链进行定期风险评估,以评估人口贩运和奴役的风险。

审计:DairiConcepts不对供应商进行审核,以评估供应商是否符合供应链中人口贩运和奴隶制的公司标准。

证明:截至2015年7月1日,DairiConcepts指示其直接供应商,作为DairiConcepts“供应商行为准则”的一部分,以确保DairiConcepts购买的产品中使用的材料符合有关奴隶制和人口贩运的法律。

内部责任:DairiConcepts努力执行其隐含的内部政策和程序,以确保DairiConcepts员工和合同雇员符合有关奴隶制和人口贩运的标准。

训练:DairiConcepts目前不进行定期培训,以教育和培训直接负责奴隶制和人口贩运风险的供应链管理的员工,以及减轻DairiConcepts供应链特有的风险的方法。

你对此有疑问吗?呼叫 1-877-596-4374 1-877-596-4374, 要么 在线联系我们.

新闻稿

拥有定制和协作历史的领先成分供应商被选为ASCENTRA®降钠风味增强剂的健康,保健和营养类别的赢家。

Who is

DairiConcepts?

DairiConcepts works on the innovative side of the food ingredient industry. We create products and solutions that solve food brands’ most pertinent issues. Better flavors. Creamier textures. Cleaner label foods. As fast as consumers’ tastes change, we’re faster.

Mission / Values

Our mission

DairiConcepts opens possibilities for a better food industry.

 

Our values

  • Exceptional products – we have an uncompromising commitment to quality, consistency, reliability and food safety.
  • Integrity – we do the right thing regardless of the consequence.
  • Creativity – we find new solutions grounded in customer insights.
  • Collaboration – we work together with an attitude of partnership and cooperation.
  • Service – we strive to exceed the expectations of customers, co-workers and the community.

We lean on our values for your satisfaction

We seek to earn the business and trust of innovative food companies by partnering with them to accomplish the extraordinary in making outstanding food. We will lean on our culture of ingenuity, integrity and collaboration to pursue our vision, resulting in absolute satisfaction for our customers.

Event Schedule

DairiConcepts is at the forefront of food technology and demonstrates its global reach at trade shows and expositions. We join hundreds of exhibitors to showcase our ingredients and retail private label grated cheeses to buyers, brokers and distributors.

our_company_icon_about_pageblue

Our Company

We’re a large yet nimble company. We operate 10 facilities in the United States, including 8 manufacturing plants and two food laboratories. We serve major food brands, foodservice providers, restaurants and private label food companies. We’re also an international company serving North America, South America, Europe and Asia.

DairiConcepts is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Dairy Farmers of America, a national dairy co-op of 14,000 members.

Quality Control

Our processes & controls help ensure your complete satisfaction

DairiConcepts operates an established, well-documented quality and food safety management system backed by a corporate culture devoted to continuous improvement. All eight manufacturing facilities have received the globally-recognized Safe Quality Food (SQF) Code Level 3 certification, the most comprehensive and highest attainable food safety assurance level within the SQF Code.

The scope of this system encompasses industry-standard development, manufacturing and packaging of cheese, cheese and dairy powders, dairy concentrates, cheese analogues, non-dairy creamers, infant formula, nutritional products and other unique dairy products.

DairiConcepts prides itself on superior customer service and technical support but does not provide quality assurance services as a contract business function unrelated to production.

Quality certifications & procedures

DairiConcepts partners with customers and suppliers to ensure quality throughout the entire product lifecycle. Our controls meet or exceed industry standards and include:

  • SQF Code Level 3 certification
  • Documented processes and systems
  • Root cause analyses
  • Vendor certifications
  • USDA approved when required
  • Organic, kosher and halal certification
Vendor requirements

Our vendors are carefully selected based on their conformance to our Supplier Food Safety and Quality Expectations Manual along with risk analysis and auditing per FDA FSMA. Conformance to ingredient specification requirements for sensory, micro, chemical and physical examinations, shelf life and food defense expectations are also evaluated—all focused on the resulting flavor, quality and consistency of our products.

Sustainability

Our philosophy

DairiConcepts is committed to sustainability that promotes a better food industry and the well-being of future generations. As an ingredient supplier, we also work in concert with our customers’ sustainability efforts.

Environmental sustainability

To protect our environment, our manufacturing plants use energy-conserving technologies. We have programs in place to ensure energy and waste-reduction targets are met. These include but are not limited to:

  • Solid waste reduction through recycling of selected materials
  • Energy reduction through the use of high-efficiency lighting, burners, motors and insulated equipment
  • Water conservation and wastewater reduction through plant system improvements
  • Fuel and transportation savings through freight consolidation
  • Emissions reduction through pursuing innovative technologies
Economic sustainability

We build lasting relationships with our customers through reliable, high-quality, safe products. Our eight manufacturing facilities are SQF Code Level 3-certified, the highest attainable food safety assurance level within the SQF Code. Working with our suppliers and customers, we are finding new ways to make our supply chain more sustainable. This creates long-term value for our shareholders and customers and stable employment for our work force.

Social sustainability

Nearly 500 employees in eight locations rely on us for competitive wages, educational opportunities, training for accident-free workplaces and health care and retirement benefits.

Encouraged to give back to their communities, our employees are involved in charities, civic groups, schools and local sports teams. By serving these organizations and directly helping families in need, they are improving their communities for the future.

Food Safety

Food safety is as much of a science here as product innovation. We’re constantly working on advanced food safety and quality assurance. We’re committed to leading the pack in  food safety, product quality and customer satisfaction.

Partnering with Innovative Manufacturers

DairiConcepts offers food manufacturers cheese and dairy powders, concentrated pastes, topical snack seasoning blends and hard Italian cheeses.

Do you have a special flavor and/or function to express? We can customize powders or pastes to meet it and can fine-tune flavor notes.

Need to know how the market will respond to your product? We measure, analyze and interpret sensory responses in a controlled, ASTM-compliant environment with trained panelists.

DairiConcepts’ ingredients are manufactured under a well-documented Quality and Food Safety Management System. Our eight manufacturing facilities have received Safe Quality Food (SQF) Level 3 Certification, the highest level attainable.

To reduce your production costs, we can help you design innovative strategies and ingredients to meet your needs.

Giving Back

Partners in opportunity for others 

We encourage compassion for people in our communities, especially to relieve hunger, abuse and poverty. Though the challenges are great, when we partner with organizations that share our mission, we can and do make a difference. As service to others is a core value of ours, we give back to our communities in two ways: at the corporate level in Springfield, MO and at the community level via our operations across the United States.

 

Giving Back from Headquarters

Our corporate headquarters in Springfield, MO supports Ozarks Food Harvest, The Child Advocacy Center, the SAAF spay neuter clinic and other causes and organizations employees have recommended, such as the Alzheimer’s Association and select educational scholarships and school sports teams.

Individual community giving

Employees at each of our locations have the latitude to support needs in their own communities as they appear. We also partner with charitable organizations to provide them long-term support.

Our various locations collect and organize donations for food pantries, participate in charity walks/runs and sell our products at fairs to benefit fire departments. We support the Angel Tree in Clark County, WI, which provides for families at Christmas, and the Ronald McDonald House of Central Pennsylvania Hospital Service.

Working With DairiConcepts

DairiConcepts is committed to operating with high ethical standards in supplying the global food industry with high-quality, dairy-based ingredients produced in a business culture of integrity, innovation and customer focus.

As a member of the Supplier Ethical Data Exchange (Sedex), we share our practices with other Sedex member companies with which we do business. This includes labor standards, health and safety, environment and business ethics. We also participate in SMETA 4-Pillar audits.

Sedex is a not-for-profit, global database that stores information on suppliers in four key areas: labor standards, health and safety, environment and business ethics.

As our growth and impact as a leading supplier of dairy-based solutions continue, we’ll continually monitor and improve our procedures.

California Transparency in Supply Chains Acts

In compliance with the California Transparency in Supply Chains Act of 2010, DairiConcepts addresses below each of the five sections of the Act.

Verification: DairiConcepts does not conduct periodic risk assessments of its supply chain to evaluate the risks of human trafficking and slavery.

Auditing: DairiConcepts does not perform audits of suppliers for the purpose evaluating supplier compliance with company standards for human trafficking and slavery in supply chains.

Certification: As of July 1, 2015, DairiConcepts instructs its direct suppliers, as part of DairiConcepts’ Supplier Code of Conduct, to ensure that materials used in the products purchased by DairiConcepts comply with the laws regarding slavery and human trafficking.

Internal Accountability: DairiConcepts diligently enforces its implied internal policies and procedures to ensure that DairiConcepts employees and contract-employees meet the standards regarding slavery and human trafficking.

Training: DairiConcepts does not at this time conduct periodic training to educate and train employees with direct responsibility for supply chain management of the risks of slavery and human trafficking and ways to mitigate those risks specific to DairiConcepts’ supply chain.

Do you have questions about this? Call 1-877-596-4374 1-877-596-4374, or contact us online.